Augusta Rugby Club

About Us

We are a part of the Palmetto Rugby Union

Our club is player run.

Check us out on FacebookFollow us on Twitter

Augusta Rugby Welcome Packet

Augusta Rugby Club History

ARFC 2010 Officers:

President Brian Kaufman
Vice President Boomer Hickey
Treasurer Matt Keck
Secretary Pete Redmond
Match Secretary Ben Frey
Social Chair Charlie Creech
P.R. Chair Allen Raborn
Field Marshall Charles Sealy